Date https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
Rating    1 to 5
    Comments            
2/24/2012 0:00 5 Arrived as promised. Looks great on my coffee table. 
2/19/2012 0:00
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
Great product and arrived when said it would. 
2/19/2012 0:00 5 thanks 
2/18/2012 0:00 https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
excellent shipment great product 
2/18/2012 0:00 4 Nice Quality 
2/18/2012 0:00
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
Great Purchase!! 
2/18/2012 0:00 5 Perfect! 
2/17/2012 0:00 5 Love this cup just can't keep it frozen constantly or it will brk! 
2/17/2012 0:00 5 Fast shipping! Item as described! Thanks!!! 
2/17/2012 0:00 5 Good Service. 
2/17/2012 0:00
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
Thanks for the great service. 
2/16/2012 0:00 5 awesome 
2/15/2012 0:00
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
Nice shirt,well worth it! 
2/15/2012 0:00 5 Great Seller !!! 
2/15/2012 0:00 5 quick delivery, my son loves his new gator sign for his room. 
2/15/2012 0:00 5 As described 
2/14/2012 0:00 5 Too cute! I only suggest a slower flowing nipple, it drowned a our baby boy. lol 
2/11/2012 0:00
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
got here really fast, looks great 
2/11/2012 0:00 5 Nice shirt! 
2/10/2012 0:00
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
Great Seller. Thanks :-) 
2/10/2012 0:00 5 A+!!!! 
2/9/2012 0:00
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
Will use again. 
2/9/2012 0:00 5 Excellent experience, item was exactly as presented! 
2/9/2012 5 Love it! 
2/9/2012 5 perfect! 
2/8/2012 5 great seller! really big help w/ exchanging for another size! =) 
2/8/2012
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
My order was expedited promptly and arrived as described. I highly recommend this seller. 
2/8/2012 5 Great product. 
2/6/2012 https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
My grandson loves this set and the Saints!! 
2/6/2012 4 No complaints, the product arrived in a timely manner with no problems.. 
2/6/2012 https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
4
Item was as expected, delivery was faster than expected! 
2/5/2012 5 Fast delivery...Love the shirt! 
2/5/2012 4 This seller has about everything for sports fans like me! 
2/5/2012
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
Got it on now for the big game. Thanks for the prompt service. Go Patriots! 
2/5/2012 5 Great shirt 
2/5/2012
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
The headgear fits and my daughter actually wears it on the field. It seems to be comfortable. Good quality & reasonable price. 
2/4/2012 5 Fast and efficient. Recommend! 
2/4/2012
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
Very happy with transaction 
2/4/2012 5 Daughter loved this gift, great seller' 
2/3/2012
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
4
fine 
2/3/2012 5 Love it....looks great!! 
2/3/2012 5 This was so nice that I ordered 3 more for family members. Good quality and reasonably priced. 
2/2/2012 https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
4
good 
2/2/2012 5 Excellent item would by from this seller again. 
2/2/2012
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
Excellent 
2/2/2012 5 Great Buy! 
2/2/2012 5 great service 
2/1/2012 5 Looks great on my football loving boyfriend! 
1/30/2012 3 Was not too thrilled with the fabric. 
1/30/2012 https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
4
As I recall Delivery took way too long. Product was good. 
1/29/2012 5 Item was exactly as described, arrived quickly. 
1/29/2012
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
Item was damaged in shipment so they sent out another one right away. Thank You! 
1/29/2012 5 great seller! had to switch out sizes and they were very helpful!!! 
1/28/2012
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
4
T-shirt arived whithin the delivery time stated. 
1/27/2012 5 fast delivery, will do business again! 
1/26/2012 5 I bought this as a gift for my brother. He loves them... But almost shredded them when the packers played half a**! Lol 
1/26/2012 5 wonderful 
1/23/2012 5 My dad loves his gift and fits well. 
1/23/2012 5 I had no problems with this vendor and products are well made. 
1/23/2012 5 They arrived quickly, looked great and were well packed My son loved them. 
1/22/2012 5 recieved on time and it was what I was looking for. 
1/21/2012 5 Delivered earlier than expected, item was as described and very cute. Thanks! 
1/21/2012 5 Thanks! 
1/21/2012 5 This product was exactly as advertised. My husband loves it! 
1/21/2012 5 Very quick shipping - fleece arrived in time for Christmas. My son loves it.
1/20/2012 5 Item exactly as described,fast shipping. Thanks!! 
1/19/2012 5 No problems at all. 
1/18/2012 5 Got here way before delivery date, within 3 days of ordering to be exact. Great all around. 
1/18/2012 5 Service was excellent . Dissatisfied with Item 
1/17/2012 5 I was very satisfied in the prompt service and shipping. 
1/16/2012 5 Was exactly what I ordered. Nothing less. I'm satisfied 300% 
1/16/2012 5 My husband loved 
1/16/2012 5 The shirt is great, especially for the price. 
1/16/2012 5 Just as promised 
1/15/2012 2 there were slight scratches on item and small chip in detail. It was a gift, but i am waiting for a replacement 
1/15/2012 5 Great 
1/15/2012 5 worked out great 
1/15/2012 5 Great! 
1/15/2012 5 I was very happy with the prompt delivery and quality of my purchase. 
1/14/2012 5 Nice item! 
1/14/2012 5 Satisfied customer 
1/14/2012 4 ITEM EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED 
1/14/2012 5 The shirt was exactly as I expected, excellent quality and arrived before the actual due date. 
1/14/2012 5 Great 
1/14/2012 5 Seller delivered in time for Christmas when no one else could and they didn't gouge the price. Very satisfied. 
1/12/2012 5 Faster delivery than expected!! 
1/11/2012 5 Excellent - I use them all the time - but this is the first time through Amazon 
1/11/2012 5 Great 
1/10/2012 5 thank you 
1/10/2012 5 reliable, good seller 
1/10/2012 5 great! 
1/9/2012 5 I received my order very- very fast. I love my item, will definitely buy from this seller again. 
1/9/2012 5 Prompt delivery, exactly as ordered 
1/9/2012 5 Excellent A+++ 
1/8/2012 5 great 
1/8/2012 5 Very high quality item. I received it before the expected timeframe. It certainly made my uncle's Chrtistmas. 
1/8/2012 4 A little lighter in weight than I was hoping for, but it is of good quality and fits the BBQ well. 
1/7/2012 4 Arrived on time...my friend loved her gift, and said it was perfect. 
1/5/2012 5 Great 
1/4/2012 5 Great price. Quick ship. A+ 
1/4/2012 5 Great transaction 
1/4/2012 5 everything was good, recommend this seller 
1/3/2012 5 Great seller 
1/3/2012 5 Very happy with the service. Awesome shirt. 
1/3/2012 4 The sweatshirt I ordered was good quality and exactly what we ordered. 
1/3/2012 2 the service was prompt, and this is actually my second review to fill out for this product. Both reviews are not good. The wine topper does not fit in any wine bottle, I didnt know this until I gave it as a Christmas present to my dad! Epic fail! 
1/3/2012 5 item came fast and as described. would buy from seller again 
1/3/2012 5 Quick receipt of item. Thank you! 
1/3/2012 https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
Received item before scheduled date! 
1/2/2012 5 Great Shirt! 
1/2/2012 https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
4
A little slow - within the time frame. 
1/2/2012 5 Delivered very quickly and exactly as described! 
1/2/2012 5 My son loved it! 
1/1/2012 https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
High quality. Very comfortable. My son loved them and wears them all day when schools not in session. 
12/31/2011 4 Arrived on time....pretty good quality. Just wish it had been made in the USA. 
12/31/2011 3 College sports memorabilia is shi+ quality, made to order, and assembled, apparently, by unpaid volunteer sloths. Returned a portion of my order, and that process is apparently handled by paid hardworking Jamaicans. Had to pay for return shipping, but refund was processed quickly. 
12/31/2011 4 My brother liked it and it arrived very quickly! 
12/30/2011
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
There was a mixup between the item in the picture and the item shipped. The seller was very helpful and resolved to my satisfaction. He called me personally to discuss the issue and a resolution. Mistakes happen, it is how the seller handles the issue that makes a good seller and happy customer. 
12/30/2011 5 Great 
12/30/2011 5 As described and shipping was good. 
12/30/2011 5 Great 
12/30/2011 5 Delivered as advertised 
12/30/2011
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
would do business with again 
12/30/2011 5 Great Transaction 
12/29/2011
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
Shirt was exactly as described and it arrived promptly and in excellent condition. 
12/28/2011 5 Right on time and just as described! 
12/28/2011 5 I was very pleased with my order and quick delivery.thank you 
12/27/2011 5 5 Stars all the way! 
12/27/2011 5 On time 
12/27/2011 https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
Nice mug. Very big and sturdy. Good quality. 
12/27/2011 4 Over-sized wine glasses with a Raven's emblem glued on to glass. 
12/27/2011
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
No comments 
12/27/2011 5 Great shirt! Excellent service!! Thanks!! 
12/26/2011
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
Wrong size item was shipped and immediately upon being notified of the error, a replacement was on the way!!! The item was awesome and the service was even more awesome!!! I most definitely will purchase items from this seller in the future. 
12/26/2011 5 Husband loved the gift! 
12/26/2011 5 the product was exactly what I had ordeed. It was a gift and the person I bought it for loved it. 
12/26/2011 5 Thanks love it 
12/26/2011 5 Item as described and received in good time! 
12/25/2011
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
A+++ I actually received the item earlier than the estimated time. The item was exactly what I expected and looks great on my sons bed!!! 
12/25/2011 5 Great service and product. Thank you, 
12/24/2011
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
great quality, fast delivery! 
12/24/2011 5 I highly recommend this seller due to his outstanding customer service. I received a personal call when delivery was delayed through no fault of their own. 1 1/2 days later the package was re-sent and delivered in excellent condition. If you care about A-1 customer service and delivery is important - do business with Sports Fan Outlet, i will! 
12/24/2011 5 Great gift! Very sturdy! 
12/24/2011 https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
4
AS Advertised 
12/22/2011 5 Great! 
12/22/2011
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
looks good 
12/22/2011 5 go bills 
12/21/2011
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
Quick delivery 
12/21/2011 5 No problems. 
12/20/2011
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
Awesome 
12/20/2011 5 This was delivered before the expected time. Thank you 
12/19/2011 5 The t-shirt is high quality and fits nice. I usually wear XL t-shirts and ended up going with a Large instead and it fits perfect. 
12/19/2011 5 Item arrived well packaged and exactly as described! 
12/19/2011 5 Very quick turnaround which was much appreciated. 
12/18/2011
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
Delivered very quickly and the item was exactly what was expected. Excellent service!!! 
12/18/2011 5 Item as described. Looks and feels like a quality product. 
12/18/2011
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
all set 
12/18/2011 5 Fast service! 
12/18/2011 5 Great looking hitch cover, fast delivery. 
12/18/2011 5 great 
12/18/2011 3 Little slow on delivery 
12/18/2011
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
Arrived fastered than expected. 
12/17/2011 5 On time, as described. 
12/17/2011
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
We had a great experience from this seller! 
12/17/2011 5 arrived quickly 
12/17/2011
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
Item arrived within a few days and is as described. 
12/17/2011 5 This was one of the items that arrived on time! 3 items that went via the USP did not arrive to date! At least some companies are together and this is one of them. 
12/17/2011 5 Very good quality. Thank you 
12/16/2011 5 Great Quality 
12/16/2011 5 Perfect thanks 
12/15/2011
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
purchased as a gift. shipped to another person 
12/15/2011 5 Love my Cowboys garden gnome! Bought it for a friend for a Christmas gift. Arrived well ahead of estimated delivery date, well packed and looking good. Highly recommend. 
12/15/2011
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
Excellent transaction 
12/15/2011 5 Excellent material ,,fast service. 
12/14/2011
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
4
In picture shirt is orange but shirt is actually blue, but I prefer that anyway. 
12/14/2011 5 As listed. A very nice shirt 
12/14/2011 5 Good Experience 
12/14/2011
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
+ 
12/13/2011 5 Item looks better in person then it did on the website. My husbnd will be thrilled to get these for Christmas! 
12/12/2011
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
thank you for cancelling my order without a hassle 
12/12/2011 5 Thank you! 
12/12/2011
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
Fast shipping! Seller provided a tracking number, which was very nice. 
12/12/2011 5 good quality; bigger than i expected 
12/12/2011 5 The shirt is wonderful and great quality. My dad will love it for Christmas :O) 
12/12/2011 5 Low shipping fees, fast and accurate delivery! 
12/12/2011 5 Arrived on time 
12/11/2011
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
It was a great experience. 
12/11/2011 5 Delivery was quick!! 
12/11/2011
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
2
Did not arrive in time 
12/11/2011 5 they are very good and prompt with there service 
12/11/2011 5 Great packaging! 
12/11/2011 5 fast delivery - item is as described - would buy from seller again 
12/10/2011 5 Fast delivery and item as described! 
12/9/2011
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
On time and exactly what was described. 
12/9/2011
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/G/01/detail/stars-5.0._V192261437_.gif
5
Excellent Service! 
12/9/2011 5 Excellent service.